Smooth. Composed. Precise.


MARFC Presents Eric Wisniewski with the Future of Auto Racing Youth Driver of the Year Award.

At its annual awards banquet on January 15th, 2021, the Michigan Auto Racing Fan Club awarded Eric Wisniewski with the Eddie Sachs Racing and Fast Company Motorsports, The Future of Auto Racing Driver of the Year Award. The award was presented by Ken Schrader, NASCAR Rookie of the Year 1985. Due to being in Charlotte NC racing, Eric was presented with the award by Eddie Sachs Jr, of Eddie Sachs Read More